General • Asked 5 months ago by LALITH CHAITANYA
There is a pop-up saying "Project was successfully destroyed" lost all my circuits till date ,
what to do ?
When you click on delete button, we delete that circuit from our database and it is not reversible operation
Also it will only delete the specified circuit, it won't clear the rest of the circuits you created